The Pack Volume 1

Rated by 0 users
User Image
Daniel S.

Published on: October 07, 2019

The Pack Vol. 1"Upsound has announced the release of The Pack Volume 1, a free sample pack featuring signature sounds from various artists and producers.We got some of our best experts together to make a free sample pack for you guys. The Pack includes hundreds of high-quality essentials as well as signature sounds from Wooli, Kompany, Chime, Buku, Riot Ten, Terravita, WILD BOYZ!, G-Rex, Top $helf, and Sudden Death.The sample pack is available for registered users at Upsound. Registration is also free, you can login with Facebook or Twitter."What's Inside:
- 275 MB EDM Samples
You are important to us!
Let us know how you feel about this post.
Rate it now!
Login or sign up to rate or leave a comment. (Leave this page open if you need to sign up).
Comments (0)