Minimal Techno Revolution Vol. 5

Rated by 0 users
User Image
Daniel S.

Published on: October 07, 2019

Minimal Techno Revolution Vol. 5Download the sample pack on the Resonance Sound site. What's Inside:
- 2 Bass Loops
- 3 FX
- 5 Drum Loops
- 4 Synths Loops
- 1 Vocal Loop
You are important to us!
Let us know how you feel about this post.
Rate it now!
Login or sign up to rate or leave a comment. (Leave this page open if you need to sign up).
Comments (0)