Candy Boy Phonk Sample Kit

Rated by 0 users
User Image
Daniel S.

Published on: May 09, 2021

Created by:


Pack Contents:

- 13 808's
- 6 Hi Hats
- 5 Open Hats
- 16 Percussion
- 12 Real Hats
- 24 Snare
- 210 Memphis Vocals (not royalty free)

You are important to us!
Let us know how you feel about this post.
Rate it now!
Login or sign up to rate or leave a comment. (Leave this page open if you need to sign up).
Comments (0)